Contact Us

Nos alegra estar en contacto con ustedes

El website www.elespecial.com es la pagina hermana de los periódicos El Especialito distribuidos en Nueva York y Nueva Jersey, siendo la publicación semanal más grande en circulación en toda la ciudad, alcanzando a más 1.2 millones de lectores. Si usted desea más información de nuestras publicaciones hispanas visite nuestro media kit online en elespecialitomk.com

ElEspecial.com is the official website of El Especialito Hispanic Weekly in New York and New Jersey. El Especialito is the New York’s Biggest publication of any language, reaching 1.2 million Hispanics readers every week. For more information about our newspapers, please visit www.elespecialitomk.com

Antonio Ibarria Sr.
Publisher/CEO
Aibarria@elespecial.com

Anthony Ibarria Jr.
Gerente General/ Advertising
Anthony@elespecial.com

John Ibarria 
Vice-President
John@elespecial.com

Gustavo Reyes
Editorial/Noticias
greyes@elespecial.com

Grace M. Herger
Entretenimiento/Farándula
gherger@elespecial.com

Hector Gonzalez
Deportes
hgonzalez@elespecial.com

Yessi Hernandez
Social Media
Yessi@elespecial.com

Susy Martinez
Anuncios Clasificados
sussy@elespecial.com

Jose Alvarado
Empleos/Carreras
jalvarado@elespecial.com


Consultas para anuncios o comentarios

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *